Howe Montessori and Center Based Education

Special Services

NameRoleEmailiBlog
Debbie CzerniakSchool Nurseczernid@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/czernid/
Debra BachertIndividual Nursebacherd@dearbornschools.org
Allen HusOccupational Therapisthusa@dearbornschools.org
Emily DandronOccupational Therapistdandroe@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dandroe/
Kaitlin SullivanPhysical Therapistsullivk@dearbornschools.org
LaSandra SchwarzePhysical Therapist schwarl@dearbornschools.org
Sue KusnerPhysical Therapist kusners@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kusners/
Dawn HuntSpeech/Language Pathologist huntd@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dawnhunt/
Alexandria BorlaceSpeech/Language Pathologist borlaca@dearbornschools.org
Carrie SchoolmasterTeacher Consultantschoolc@dearbornschools
Elizabeth GarciaInstructional Coachgarciae@dearbornschools.org
Yassmine ShilbayehInterventionistshilbay@dearbornschools.org
Jennifer BostEarly Childhood Specialistbostj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.
Rana Rammouni School Psychologistrammour@dearbornschools.org
Mallory McLeanSocial Workermcleanm@dearbornschools.org