Special Services

NameRoleEmailiBlog
Debbie CzerniakSchool Nurseczernid@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/czernid/
Debra BachertIndividual Nursebacherd@dearbornschools.org
Kim FalknerIndividual Nursefalknek@dearbornschools.org
Emily DandronOccupational Therapistdandroe@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dandroe/
Sumaiyah MahmoodOccupational Therapistmahmoos@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mahmoos/
Erin EricksonOccupational Therapisterickse@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ericksonot/
Sue KusnerPhysical Therapist kusners@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kusners/
LeTrisha StallardPhysical Therapist stallal@dearbornschools.org
LaSandra SchwarzePhysical Therapist schwarl@dearbornschools.org
Dawn HuntSpeech/Language Pathologist huntd@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dawnhunt/
Mariam AlaouieSocial Workeralaouim@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/alaouim/
Sarah PuchalaReading Interventionistpuchals@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/puchals/
Carrie SchoolmasterTeacher Consultantschoolc@dearbornschools.org
Lory Baydoun-FakihESL Specialist fakihl@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fakihl/
Nicole BushInstructional Coachbushm@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/mrsbush/
Jennifer BostEarly Childhood Specialistbostj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bostj/
Dr. Joan deSouzaSchool Psychologist desouzj@dearbornschools.orghttps://iblog.dearbornschools.org/drdesouza
Skip to toolbar